Rx Route

RxRx Route

Rx Route (Tomball, TX): 503A compounding pharmacy. 15 medications on AffinityRx from $30.00. Licenses, accreditations, regulatory history and shipping.

503ATX license activeTomball, TXrxroute.com
15
Medications on AffinityRx
clinic-orderable SKUs
$30
Starting clinic price
published on AffinityRx
0
Verified accreditations
from public records
0
Regulatory events
none found in searched sources
—
States shipped
not publicly stated

Rx Route overview

Clinics that rely on one compounding pharmacy lose orders to backorders, slow shipping and rejected scripts, so AffinityRx, a multi-pharmacy marketplace, lets a clinic order from Rx Route alongside 15+ other vetted pharmacies through one portal, with the order rerouted to the next favorite pharmacy within 1–2 minutes if Rx Route is out of stock or rejects it. Rx Route is a 503A compounding pharmacy in Tomball, TX on AffinityRx. Clinics can order 15 compounded medications from Rx Route through AffinityRx, including Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, and NAD+, with clinic prices starting at $30.00. Its TX resident pharmacy license is listed as active.

RxRoute describes itself as a telehealth prescription-fulfillment and routing company offering API/eRx integration, branded packaging and delivery support; its site states that RxRoute LLC is not a pharmacy and that prescriptions are dispensed by U.S.-licensed pharmacies in its network. State pharmacy boards list a pharmacy using the trade name 'RXRoute' in Tomball, Texas (licensee C-MED Pharmacy & Healthcare Services LLC).

Pharmacy type503A503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA.
LocationTomball, TX16402 FM 2920 Bldg A
Legal nameRxRoute LLC (per own-site footer); FL/TX pharmacy licensee name: C-MED Pharmacy & Healthcare Services LLC
Compounding typesNot publicly stated
Product categoriesGLP-1 / Weight Management
States shippedNot publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order.
Business phone(832) 862-6681

Rx Route compounded medication prices on AffinityRx (October 2026)

AffinityRx lists 15 compounded medications from Rx Route, with clinic prices from $30.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping billed separately.

Semaglutide 5

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
Semaglutide1 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial1 mg1 mg/mL1 mL vial$65.00Listing matched
Semaglutide2 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial2 mg2 mg/mL1 mL vial$80.00Listing matched
Semaglutide4 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial4 mg4 mg/mL1 mL vial$85.00Listing matched
Semaglutide6 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial6 mg6 mg/mL1 mL vial$100.00Listing matched
Semaglutide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial10 mg2.5 mg/mL4 mL vial$130.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: DMP-Semaglutide 10 mg/ B12 0.5mg /mL #1ml (10mg Vial); 10mg/mL; 1 ML · Pharmacy actually lists: DMP-Semaglutide 10 mg/ B12 0.5mg /mL #1ml (10mg Vial); 10mg/mL; 1 ML.

Tirzepatide 6

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
Tirzepatide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial10 mg10 mg/mL1 mL vial$110.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: DMP-Tirzepatide 5 mg/ B12 0.5mg /ml #2ml (10mg Vial); 5mg/mL; 2 ML · Pharmacy actually lists: DMP-Tirzepatide 5 mg/ B12 0.5mg /ml #2ml (10mg Vial); 5mg/mL; 2 ML.
Tirzepatide20 mg · B6 10 mg/mL · injectable vial20 mg10 mg/mL2 mL vial$140.00Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive B12 (cyanocobalamin);
Tirzepatide30 mg · no additive · injectable vial30 mg10 mg/mL3 mL vial$185.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: DMP-Tirzepatide 15 mg/ B12 0.5mg /ml #2ml (30mg Vial); 15mg/mL; 2 ML · Pharmacy actually lists: DMP-Tirzepatide 15 mg/ B12 0.5mg /ml #2ml (30mg Vial); 15mg/mL; 2 ML.
Tirzepatide40 mg · no additive · injectable vial40 mg10 mg/mL4 mL vial$220.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: DMP-Tirzepatide 20 mg/ B12 0.5mg /ml #2ml (40mg Vial); 20mg/mL; 2 ML · Pharmacy actually lists: DMP-Tirzepatide 20 mg/ B12 0.5mg /ml #2ml (40mg Vial); 20mg/mL; 2 ML.
Tirzepatide50 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial50 mg25 mg/mL2 mL vial$260.00Listing matched
Tirzepatide60 mg · no additive · injectable vial60 mg15 mg/mL4 mL vial$305.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: DMP-Tirzepatide 30 mg/ B12 0.5mg /ml #2ml (60mg Vial); 30mg/mL; 2 ML · Pharmacy actually lists: DMP-Tirzepatide 30 mg/ B12 0.5mg /ml #2ml (60mg Vial); 30mg/mL; 2 ML.

Single Peptides 3

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
NAD+NAD+ (500 mg) · injectable vial500 mg50 mg/mL10 mL vial$30.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: DMP-NAD+ - 500mg Total - 28 Days Supply; 200mg/ml; 2.5ML · Pharmacy actually lists: DMP-NAD+ - 500mg Total - 28 Days Supply; 200mg/ml; 2.5ML.
NAD+NAD+ (1000 mg) · injectable vial1000 mg100 mg/mL10 mL vial$90.00Listing matched
SermorelinSermorelin (15 mg) · injectable vial15 mg3 mg/mL5 mL vial$70.00Listing matched

Blends 1

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (10 mL) · injectable vial—MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 1 mg/mL10 mL vial$95.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: DMP- LIPO-B 50mg/50mg/25mg/1mg/mL; 50mg/50mg/25mg/1mg/ml; 5 mL · Pharmacy actually lists: DMP- LIPO-B 50mg/50mg/25mg/1mg/mL; 50mg/50mg/25mg/1mg/ml; 5 mL.

Rx Route compliance scorecard

A due-diligence checklist for Rx Route modeled on the AffinityRx pharmacy review: licensure, accreditation, quality and testing, and regulatory history. Verified items link to a public source. Claimed items are pharmacy statements AffinityRx has not yet verified. Items that are not public are available to AffinityRx clinics on request.

5 of 19 items verified from public records
  • 5 Verified
  • 0 Claimed by pharmacy
  • 14 Not public

Licensure

  • Resident-state pharmacy license
    Community Pharmacy (Class A), Community Independent; name on license: RXROUTE license 27463 in TX — Active, expires Apr 30, 2027 Source
    Verified
  • Non-resident state licenses
    1 non-resident licenses on file: FL Source
    Verified
  • Pharmacy NPI
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Pharmacist-in-charge (PIC)
    Daniel Lam Source
    Verified
  • NABP e-Profile
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

Accreditation

  • PCAB (ACHC) accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • NABP compounding accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • LegitScript certification
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Joint Commission medication compounding certification
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • URAC accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

Quality & testing

  • Third-party product testing
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Certificates of analysis (COA)
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Cold-chain shipping
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Environmental monitoring report
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Certificate of insurance
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Media-fill and gloved-fingertip testing
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

Regulatory history

  • FDA Form 483s, warning letters and recalls
    No records found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026
    Verified
  • State board actions and consent orders
    No records found in searched state board databases as of Oct 1, 2026
    Verified
  • Latest board inspection report
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

How AffinityRx vets Rx Route

AffinityRx vets every compounding pharmacy for clinics, and only 9% of the pharmacies AffinityRx reviews pass. Rx Route is one of the pharmacies that passed.

AffinityRx reviews each pharmacy in five areas:

  • Compliance: state licensures, USP <795>, <797> and <800>, and certifications such as LegitScript, PCAB, ACHC and NABP.
  • Product: third-party certificates of analysis (COAs), sterility and endotoxin testing, and beyond-use dates.
  • Track record: Form 483s, recalls, FDA actions and the pharmacist-in-charge background.
  • Market feedback: clinic and patient ratings and reviews, and Reddit threads.
  • Operations: shipping times, stock and cold-chain validation.

Public credentials such as license numbers and accreditation proof are published on this profile, and backing documents such as COAs are available to clinics on request.

Warning letters and recalls

If Rx Route receives an FDA warning letter or recall, AffinityRx notifies clinics and updates this profile. Clinics can switch Rx Route off in their AffinityRx portal at any time.

Favorites and failover

Clinics pick a pharmacy at checkout, or pre-set a primary pharmacy plus second and third favorites. If the primary pharmacy is out of stock or rejects an order, AffinityRx reroutes it to the next favorite within 1–2 minutes. Prescriber re-sign is the default; turning on auto re-sign removes that step. Read how this works on the backorders page, and see how AffinityRx compares with other compounding pharmacy marketplaces.

Rx Route licenses and identifiers

Rx Route's license and registry identifiers, as recorded in public records. Verify any license directly with the issuing board before relying on it.

Resident pharmacy license27463 ActiveCommunity Pharmacy (Class A), Community Independent; name on license: RXROUTE · TX · expires Apr 30, 2027 Board record TX license lookup
Pharmacy NPINot publicly available
Pharmacist-in-chargeDaniel LamBoard record

Non-resident licenses 1

Rx Route holds non-resident pharmacy licenses in 1 state outside TX: FL. Statuses are as recorded on the date of the board lookup.

Rx Route regulatory history

No FDA warning letters, recalls or Form 483s found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026.

Searched, nothing found

This records what AffinityRx searched on public databases for Rx Route. It is a search log, not a safety endorsement or a guarantee that no event exists.

Search log

  • FDA warning letters and the FDA compounding inspections, recalls and other actions page — searched October 1, 2026
  • openFDA drug enforcement (recall) database — searched October 1, 2026
  • FDA Form 483 postings for compounders — searched October 1, 2026
  • State Board of Pharmacy license and disciplinary records for the pharmacy's licensed states — searched October 1, 2026

Rx Route shipping

Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile.

Below are the shipping terms Rx Route publishes itself. AffinityRx shipping fees are added on top of the medication price: Ground $15, 2-day $15, Overnight $20, and a cold-chain add-on of $8. There is no subscription and there are no per-order fees. See how AffinityRx handles slow pharmacy shipping.

States shippedNot publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order. Pharmacy statement

Shipping source

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from the records below or from the AffinityRx catalog. Pharmacy statements are labeled as claimed until verified.

  1. https://rxroute.com/
  2. https://rxroute.com/legal/privacy-policy.html
  3. https://www.pharmacy.texas.gov/dbsearch/phy_zoom.asp?id=27463
  4. https://www.pharmacy.texas.gov/abo/RP-Phy/281532%2027463%20RXROUTE%202026-07%2007-2031.pdf
  5. https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders
  6. https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/api/
  7. https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/registered-outsourcing-facilities
  8. https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-inspections-recalls-and-other-actions
  9. https://api.fda.gov/drug/enforcement.json
  10. https://www.legitscript.com/websites/
  11. https://rxroute.com

By Tim Yoon, CEO, AffinityRx · Last updated

Frequently asked questions about Rx Route

Is Rx Route a 503A or 503B pharmacy?
Rx Route is a 503A compounding pharmacy. 503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions under state board of pharmacy oversight; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA and may supply clinics without patient-specific prescriptions.
What does Rx Route charge clinics for compounded tirzepatide on AffinityRx?
AffinityRx lists 6 tirzepatide options from Rx Route, with clinic prices from $110.00 to $305.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping is billed separately.
Is Rx Route PCAB accredited?
AffinityRx has not found a public record of PCAB (ACHC) accreditation for Rx Route. Details may be available to AffinityRx clinics on request.
Has Rx Route received an FDA warning letter?
AffinityRx found no FDA warning letters for Rx Route in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026. This reflects the searches AffinityRx ran, not a safety endorsement.
How does AffinityRx vet Rx Route?
AffinityRx vets every pharmacy in five areas (compliance, product, track record, market feedback and operations), and only 9% of the pharmacies it reviews pass. Public credentials are published on this profile and backing documents such as COAs are available on request.
What happens if Rx Route gets an FDA warning letter or recall?
AffinityRx notifies clinics, adds the action to this profile, and clinics can switch Rx Route off in their AffinityRx portal.
How fast does Rx Route ship through AffinityRx?
Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile. AffinityRx shipping fees are Ground $15, 2-day $15 and Overnight $20, plus $8 for cold chain.

Order from Rx Route on AffinityRx

One account, medication prices shown before you order, and licensed pharmacies filling every order.

Order from Rx Route on AffinityRx