Vault Pharmaceuticals
Vault Pharmaceuticals (Brooksville, FL): 503A compounding pharmacy. 36 medications on AffinityRx from $10.00.
Vault Pharmaceuticals overview
Clinics that rely on one compounding pharmacy lose orders to backorders, slow shipping and rejected scripts, so AffinityRx, a multi-pharmacy marketplace, lets a clinic order from Vault Pharmaceuticals alongside 15+ other vetted pharmacies through one portal, with the order rerouted to the next favorite pharmacy within 1–2 minutes if Vault Pharmaceuticals is out of stock or rejects it. Vault Pharmaceuticals is a 503A compounding pharmacy in Brooksville, FL on AffinityRx. Clinics can order 36 compounded medications from Vault Pharmaceuticals through AffinityRx, including Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, and Glutathione, with clinic prices starting at $10.00. Its FL resident pharmacy license is listed as clear (active).
Vault Pharmaceuticals is a Florida-licensed community pharmacy in Brooksville, FL that holds a Florida Special Sterile Compounding permit and describes itself as a sterile compounding pharmacy serving licensed physicians. Its NPPES record lists a Compounding Pharmacy taxonomy, and its Florida pharmacy permits were first issued in December 2024 and October 2025 (sterile).
| Pharmacy type | 503A503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA. |
|---|---|
| Location | Brooksville, FL3167 Premier Dr |
| Legal name | Vault Pharmaceuticals LLC |
| Compounding types | Sterile |
| Product categories | Not publicly stated |
| States shipped | Not publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order. |
| Business phone | (352) 777-4260 |
Vault Pharmaceuticals compounded medication prices on AffinityRx (October 2026)
AffinityRx lists 36 compounded medications from Vault Pharmaceuticals, with clinic prices from $10.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping billed separately.
Semaglutide 11
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide1 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 1 mg | 1 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $55.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide2 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 2 mg | 2 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $65.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide2.5 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $55.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide4 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 4 mg | 4 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $70.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide5 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 2 mL vial | $70.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide6 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 6 mg | 6 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $80.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide7.5 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 7.5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 3 mL vial | $75.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 10 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $100.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide12.5 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 12.5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 5 mL vial | $140.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide15 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 15 mg | 5 mg/mL | 3 mL vial | $130.00 | Listing matched |
| Semaglutide20 mg · B12 / B6 / Glycine (or none) · injectable vial | 20 mg | 5 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $185.00 | Listing matched |
Tirzepatide 8
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 10 mg | 10 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $85.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide20 mg · B6 10 mg/mL · injectable vial | 20 mg | 10 mg/mL | 2 mL vial | $110.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide30 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 30 mg | 10 mg/mL | 3 mL vial | $150.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide40 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 40 mg | 10 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $185.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide50 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 50 mg | 25 mg/mL | 2 mL vial | $220.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide60 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 60 mg | 15 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $255.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide68 mg · Methylcobalamin (B12) · injectable vial | 68 mg | 17 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $315.00 | Listing matched |
| Tirzepatide80 mg · B12 / B6 / Glycine (or none) · injectable vial | 80 mg | 20 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $345.00 | Listing matched |
Single Peptides 6
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GlutathioneGlutathione (2000 mg) · injectable vial | 2000 mg | 200 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $25.00 | Listing matched |
| GlutathioneGlutathione (6000 mg) · injectable vial | 6000 mg | 200 mg/mL | 30 mL vial | $50.00 | Listing matched |
| NAD+NAD+ (500 mg) · injectable vial | 500 mg | 50 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $10.00 | Listing matched |
| NAD+NAD+ (1000 mg) · injectable vial | 1000 mg | 100 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $65.00 | Listing matched |
| SermorelinSermorelin (9 mg) · injectable vial | 9 mg | 1.5 mg/mL | 6 mL vial | $40.00 | Listing matched |
| SermorelinSermorelin (15 mg) · injectable vial | 15 mg | 3 mg/mL | 5 mL vial | $50.00 | Listing matched |
Blends 2
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (10 mL) · injectable vial | — | MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 1 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $70.00 | Listing matched |
| methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (30 mL) · injectable vial | — | MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 330 mcg/mL | 30 mL vial | $60.00 | Listing matched |
TRT 9
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AnastrozoleAnastrozole (Oral) (0.1 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy) | 0.1 mg | 0.1 mg | Each | $0.85 | Listing matched |
| AnastrozoleAnastrozole (Oral) (0.15 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy) | 0.15 mg | 0.15 mg | Each | $0.85 | Listing matched |
| AnastrozoleAnastrozole (Oral) (0.4 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy) | 0.4 mg | 0.4 mg | Each | $0.85 | Listing matched |
| AnastrozoleAnastrozole (Oral) (0.75 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy) | 0.75 mg | 0.75 mg | Each | $0.86 | Listing matched |
| Enclomiphene CitrateEnclomiphene Citrate (Oral) (6.25 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy) | 6.25 mg | 6.25 mg | Each | $1.30 | Listing matched |
| Enclomiphene CitrateEnclomiphene Citrate (Oral) (12.5 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy) | 12.5 mg | 12.5 mg | Each | $1.29 | Listing matched |
| Enclomiphene CitrateEnclomiphene Citrate (Oral) (50 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy) | 50 mg | 50 mg | Each | $1.47 | Listing matched |
| Clomiphene CitrateClomiphene Citrate (Oral) (15 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy) | 15 mg | 15 mg | Each | $0.89 | Listing matched |
| Clomiphene CitrateClomiphene Citrate (Oral) (30 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy) | 30 mg | — | Each | $0.84 | Listing matched |
Vault Pharmaceuticals compliance scorecard
A due-diligence checklist for Vault Pharmaceuticals modeled on the AffinityRx pharmacy review: licensure, accreditation, quality and testing, and regulatory history. Verified items link to a public source. Claimed items are pharmacy statements AffinityRx has not yet verified. Items that are not public are available to AffinityRx clinics on request.
- 5 Verified
- 1 Claimed by pharmacy
- 15 Not public
Licensure
- VerifiedResident-state pharmacy licenseCommunity Pharmacy (Schedule II & III) license PH35458 in FL — Clear (active), expires Feb 28, 2027 Source
- Not publicNon-resident state licensesNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- VerifiedPharmacy NPINPI 1114735248 Source
- Not publicPharmacist-in-charge (PIC)Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicNABP e-ProfileNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- VerifiedSterile compounding licensureFL sterile permit PH36016 Source
- ClaimedControlled substancesReports dispensing controlled substances
Accreditation
- Not publicPCAB (ACHC) accreditationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicNABP compounding accreditationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicLegitScript certificationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicJoint Commission medication compounding certificationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicURAC accreditationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
Quality & testing
- Not publicThird-party product testingNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicCertificates of analysis (COA)Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicCold-chain shippingNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicEnvironmental monitoring reportNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicCertificate of insuranceNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicMedia-fill and gloved-fingertip testingNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
Regulatory history
- VerifiedFDA Form 483s, warning letters and recallsNo records found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026
- VerifiedState board actions and consent ordersNo records found in searched state board databases as of Oct 1, 2026
- Not publicLatest board inspection reportNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
How AffinityRx vets Vault Pharmaceuticals
AffinityRx vets every compounding pharmacy for clinics, and only 9% of the pharmacies AffinityRx reviews pass. Vault Pharmaceuticals is one of the pharmacies that passed.
AffinityRx reviews each pharmacy in five areas:
- Compliance: state licensures, USP <795>, <797> and <800>, and certifications such as LegitScript, PCAB, ACHC and NABP.
- Product: third-party certificates of analysis (COAs), sterility and endotoxin testing, and beyond-use dates.
- Track record: Form 483s, recalls, FDA actions and the pharmacist-in-charge background.
- Market feedback: clinic and patient ratings and reviews, and Reddit threads.
- Operations: shipping times, stock and cold-chain validation.
Public credentials such as license numbers and accreditation proof are published on this profile, and backing documents such as COAs are available to clinics on request.
Warning letters and recalls
If Vault Pharmaceuticals receives an FDA warning letter or recall, AffinityRx notifies clinics and updates this profile. Clinics can switch Vault Pharmaceuticals off in their AffinityRx portal at any time.
Favorites and failover
Clinics pick a pharmacy at checkout, or pre-set a primary pharmacy plus second and third favorites. If the primary pharmacy is out of stock or rejects an order, AffinityRx reroutes it to the next favorite within 1–2 minutes. Prescriber re-sign is the default; turning on auto re-sign removes that step. Read how this works on the backorders page, and see how AffinityRx compares with other compounding pharmacy marketplaces.
Vault Pharmaceuticals licenses and identifiers
Vault Pharmaceuticals's license and registry identifiers, as recorded in public records. Verify any license directly with the issuing board before relying on it.
| Resident pharmacy license | PH35458 Clear (active)Community Pharmacy (Schedule II & III) · FL · expires Feb 28, 2027 Board record FL license lookup |
|---|---|
| Pharmacy NPI | 1114735248NPI Registry |
| FL sterile compounding permit | PH36016Board record |
Non-resident licenses
Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request.
Vault Pharmaceuticals regulatory history
No FDA warning letters, recalls or Form 483s found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026.
This records what AffinityRx searched on public databases for Vault Pharmaceuticals. It is a search log, not a safety endorsement or a guarantee that no event exists.
Search log
- FDA warning letters and the FDA compounding inspections, recalls and other actions page — searched October 1, 2026
- openFDA drug enforcement (recall) database — searched October 1, 2026
- FDA Form 483 postings for compounders — searched October 1, 2026
- State Board of Pharmacy license and disciplinary records for the pharmacy's licensed states — searched October 1, 2026
Vault Pharmaceuticals shipping
Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile.
Below are the shipping terms Vault Pharmaceuticals publishes itself. AffinityRx shipping fees are added on top of the medication price: Ground $15, 2-day $15, Overnight $20, and a cold-chain add-on of $8. There is no subscription and there are no per-order fees. See how AffinityRx handles slow pharmacy shipping.
| States shipped | Not publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order. |
|---|
Sources
Every fact on this page comes from the records below or from the AffinityRx catalog. Pharmacy statements are labeled as claimed until verified.
- https://vaultpharmaceuticals.com/
- https://vaultpharmaceuticals.com/contact-us/
- https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/api/?version=2.1&number=1114735248
- https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders
- https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders/LicenseVerification?LicInd=30063&ProCde=2205&org=Vault%20Pharmaceuticals%20LLC
- https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders/LicenseVerification?LicInd=30671&ProCde=2205&org=Vault%20Pharmaceuticals%20LLC
- https://www.healthgrades.com/pharmacy/vault-pharmaceuticals-1-pa00018166
- https://www.flcompanyregistry.com/companies/vault-pharmaceuticals-llc/
- https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/registered-outsourcing-facilities
- https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-inspections-recalls-and-other-actions
- https://api.fda.gov/drug/enforcement.json?search=recalling_firm:%22Vault
- https://pharmacy.ohio.gov/dddquery/pdfs/0242000206.pdf
- https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/api/?version=2.1&number=1972035236
- https://vaultpharmaceuticals.com
By Tim Yoon, CEO, AffinityRx · Last updated
Frequently asked questions about Vault Pharmaceuticals
Is Vault Pharmaceuticals a 503A or 503B pharmacy?
What does Vault Pharmaceuticals charge clinics for compounded tirzepatide on AffinityRx?
Is Vault Pharmaceuticals PCAB accredited?
Has Vault Pharmaceuticals received an FDA warning letter?
How does AffinityRx vet Vault Pharmaceuticals?
What happens if Vault Pharmaceuticals gets an FDA warning letter or recall?
How fast does Vault Pharmaceuticals ship through AffinityRx?
Order from Vault Pharmaceuticals on AffinityRx
One account, medication prices shown before you order, and licensed pharmacies filling every order.
Order from Vault Pharmaceuticals on AffinityRx