The Pharmacy Hub

The Pharmacy Hub

The Pharmacy Hub (Davie, FL): 503A compounding pharmacy. 5 medications on AffinityRx from $80.00. Licenses, accreditations, regulatory history and shipping.

503ALegitScript · claimedDavie, FLthepharmacyhub.com
5
Medications on AffinityRx
clinic-orderable SKUs
$80
Starting clinic price
published on AffinityRx
0
Verified accreditations
1 claimed
0
Regulatory events
none found in searched sources
—
States shipped
not publicly stated

The Pharmacy Hub overview

Clinics that rely on one compounding pharmacy lose orders to backorders, slow shipping and rejected scripts, so AffinityRx, a multi-pharmacy marketplace, lets a clinic order from The Pharmacy Hub alongside 15+ other vetted pharmacies through one portal, with the order rerouted to the next favorite pharmacy within 1–2 minutes if The Pharmacy Hub is out of stock or rejects it. The Pharmacy Hub is a 503A compounding pharmacy in Davie, FL on AffinityRx. Clinics can order 5 compounded medications from The Pharmacy Hub through AffinityRx, including Glutathione, NAD+, and Sermorelin, with clinic prices starting at $80.00. The Pharmacy Hub states it holds LegitScript accreditation; AffinityRx has not yet verified this. Its FL resident pharmacy license is listed as clear.

The Pharmacy Hub is a Florida-based national prescription-fulfillment pharmacy for telehealth companies, specialty pharma, clinics and SaaS platforms, operating from Davie and Miami Gardens, Florida. It dispenses commercially available medications and non-sterile compounded preparations with API integration and white-label packaging, and states it is licensed to ship nationwide.

Pharmacy type503A503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA.
LocationDavie, FL2750 Bridge Way, Unit 180 (Building 2)
Legal nameThe Pharmacy Hub 2 LLC (Davie, FL) and The Pharmacy Hub LLC (Miami Gardens, FL) - two licensed entities
Founded2022
Compounding typesNon-sterile
Product categoriesGLP-1 / Weight Management, Other
States shippedNot publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order.
Business phone(888) 958-1382

The Pharmacy Hub compounded medication prices on AffinityRx (October 2026)

AffinityRx lists 5 compounded medications from The Pharmacy Hub, with clinic prices from $80.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping billed separately.

Single Peptides 3

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
GlutathioneGlutathione (6000 mg) · injectable vial6000 mg200 mg/mL30 mL vial$90.00Listing matched
NAD+NAD+ (1000 mg) · injectable vial1000 mg100 mg/mL10 mL vial$95.00Listing matched
SermorelinSermorelin (9 mg) · injectable vial9 mg1.5 mg/mL6 mL vial$90.00Pending matchPharmacy lists: Sermorelin Liquid Olympia 0.9mg/ml - 10ml; 0.9mg/ml x 10ml; package 1 Vial · Pharmacy Hub lists this sermorelin as 0.9 mg/mL x 10 mL (9 mg total).

Blends 1

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (30 mL) · injectable vial—MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 330 mcg/mL30 mL vial$80.00Listing matched

TRT 1

MedicationStrengthConcentrationFillClinic priceVerification
Enclomiphene CitrateEnclomiphene Citrate (Oral) (12.5 mg) · oral (capsule/tablet per pharmacy)12.5 mg12.5 mgEach$2.62Listing matchedPharmacy Hub lists enclomiphene as a tablet.

The Pharmacy Hub compliance scorecard

A due-diligence checklist for The Pharmacy Hub modeled on the AffinityRx pharmacy review: licensure, accreditation, quality and testing, and regulatory history. Verified items link to a public source. Claimed items are pharmacy statements AffinityRx has not yet verified. Items that are not public are available to AffinityRx clinics on request.

7 of 20 items verified from public records
  • 7 Verified
  • 2 Claimed by pharmacy
  • 11 Not public

Licensure

  • Resident-state pharmacy license
    Community Pharmacy (Schedule II & III qualification) - The Pharmacy Hub 2 LLC, Davie; a second FL license PH33959 covers The Pharmacy Hub LLC, 15600 NW 15th Ave Suite C, Miami Gardens license PH35741 in FL — Clear, expires Feb 28, 2027 Source
    Verified
  • Non-resident state licenses
    1 non-resident licenses on file: TX Source
    Verified
  • Pharmacy NPI
    NPI 1558154732 Source
    Verified
  • Pharmacist-in-charge (PIC)
    Antoine Mourani Source
    Verified
  • NABP e-Profile
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Controlled substances
    Reports dispensing controlled substances
    Claimed

Accreditation

  • PCAB (ACHC) accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • NABP compounding accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • LegitScript certification
    Claimed on own site (Trust & Coverage page); Source
    Claimed
  • Joint Commission medication compounding certification
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • URAC accreditation
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

Quality & testing

  • Third-party product testing
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Certificates of analysis (COA)
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Cold-chain shipping
    True Source
    Verified
  • Environmental monitoring report
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Certificate of insurance
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public
  • Media-fill and gloved-fingertip testing
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

Regulatory history

  • FDA Form 483s, warning letters and recalls
    No records found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026
    Verified
  • State board actions and consent orders
    No records found in searched state board databases as of Oct 1, 2026
    Verified
  • Latest board inspection report
    Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
    Not public

How AffinityRx vets The Pharmacy Hub

AffinityRx vets every compounding pharmacy for clinics, and only 9% of the pharmacies AffinityRx reviews pass. The Pharmacy Hub is one of the pharmacies that passed.

AffinityRx reviews each pharmacy in five areas:

  • Compliance: state licensures, USP <795>, <797> and <800>, and certifications such as LegitScript, PCAB, ACHC and NABP.
  • Product: third-party certificates of analysis (COAs), sterility and endotoxin testing, and beyond-use dates.
  • Track record: Form 483s, recalls, FDA actions and the pharmacist-in-charge background.
  • Market feedback: clinic and patient ratings and reviews, and Reddit threads.
  • Operations: shipping times, stock and cold-chain validation.

Public credentials such as license numbers and accreditation proof are published on this profile, and backing documents such as COAs are available to clinics on request.

Warning letters and recalls

If The Pharmacy Hub receives an FDA warning letter or recall, AffinityRx notifies clinics and updates this profile. Clinics can switch The Pharmacy Hub off in their AffinityRx portal at any time.

Favorites and failover

Clinics pick a pharmacy at checkout, or pre-set a primary pharmacy plus second and third favorites. If the primary pharmacy is out of stock or rejects an order, AffinityRx reroutes it to the next favorite within 1–2 minutes. Prescriber re-sign is the default; turning on auto re-sign removes that step. Read how this works on the backorders page, and see how AffinityRx compares with other compounding pharmacy marketplaces.

The Pharmacy Hub licenses and identifiers

The Pharmacy Hub's license and registry identifiers, as recorded in public records. Verify any license directly with the issuing board before relying on it.

Resident pharmacy licensePH35741 ClearCommunity Pharmacy (Schedule II & III qualification) - The Pharmacy Hub 2 LLC, Davie; a second FL license PH33959 covers The Pharmacy Hub LLC, 15600 NW 15th Ave Suite C, Miami Gardens · FL · expires Feb 28, 2027 Board record FL license lookup
Pharmacy NPI1558154732NPI Registry
Pharmacist-in-chargeAntoine MouraniBoard record

Non-resident licenses 1

The Pharmacy Hub holds non-resident pharmacy licenses in 1 state outside FL: TX. Statuses are as recorded on the date of the board lookup.

The Pharmacy Hub regulatory history

No FDA warning letters, recalls or Form 483s found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026.

Searched, nothing found

This records what AffinityRx searched on public databases for The Pharmacy Hub. It is a search log, not a safety endorsement or a guarantee that no event exists.

Search log

  • FDA warning letters and the FDA compounding inspections, recalls and other actions page — searched October 1, 2026
  • openFDA drug enforcement (recall) database — searched October 1, 2026
  • FDA Form 483 postings for compounders — searched October 1, 2026
  • State Board of Pharmacy license and disciplinary records for the pharmacy's licensed states — searched October 1, 2026

The Pharmacy Hub shipping

Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile.

Below are the shipping terms The Pharmacy Hub publishes itself. AffinityRx shipping fees are added on top of the medication price: Ground $15, 2-day $15, Overnight $20, and a cold-chain add-on of $8. There is no subscription and there are no per-order fees. See how AffinityRx handles slow pharmacy shipping.

Cold chainTrue
States shippedNot publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order. Pharmacy statement

Shipping source

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from the records below or from the AffinityRx catalog. Pharmacy statements are labeled as claimed until verified.

  1. https://thepharmacyhub.com/
  2. https://thepharmacyhub.com/platform/trust-coverage
  3. https://thepharmacyhub.com/platform/compounding-rd
  4. https://thepharmacyhub.com/company
  5. https://start.thepharmacyhub.com/
  6. https://builtin.com/company/pharmacy-hub
  7. https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/api/?version=2.1&organization_name=The%20Pharmacy%20Hub*
  8. https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders
  9. https://www.pharmacy.texas.gov/dbsearch/phy_zoom.asp?id=34424
  10. https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/registered-outsourcing-facilities
  11. https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-inspections-recalls-and-other-actions
  12. https://api.fda.gov/drug/enforcement.json
  13. https://www.legitscript.com/websites/
  14. https://thepharmacyhub.com

By Tim Yoon, CEO, AffinityRx · Last updated

Frequently asked questions about The Pharmacy Hub

Is The Pharmacy Hub a 503A or 503B pharmacy?
The Pharmacy Hub is a 503A compounding pharmacy. 503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions under state board of pharmacy oversight; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA and may supply clinics without patient-specific prescriptions.
What does The Pharmacy Hub charge clinics for compounded glutathione on AffinityRx?
AffinityRx lists 1 glutathione option from The Pharmacy Hub, with clinic prices of $90.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping is billed separately.
Is The Pharmacy Hub PCAB accredited?
AffinityRx has not found a public record of PCAB (ACHC) accreditation for The Pharmacy Hub. Details may be available to AffinityRx clinics on request.
Has The Pharmacy Hub received an FDA warning letter?
AffinityRx found no FDA warning letters for The Pharmacy Hub in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026. This reflects the searches AffinityRx ran, not a safety endorsement.
How does AffinityRx vet The Pharmacy Hub?
AffinityRx vets every pharmacy in five areas (compliance, product, track record, market feedback and operations), and only 9% of the pharmacies it reviews pass. Public credentials are published on this profile and backing documents such as COAs are available on request.
What happens if The Pharmacy Hub gets an FDA warning letter or recall?
AffinityRx notifies clinics, adds the action to this profile, and clinics can switch The Pharmacy Hub off in their AffinityRx portal.
How fast does The Pharmacy Hub ship through AffinityRx?
Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile. AffinityRx shipping fees are Ground $15, 2-day $15 and Overnight $20, plus $8 for cold chain.

Order from The Pharmacy Hub on AffinityRx

One account, medication prices shown before you order, and licensed pharmacies filling every order.

Order from The Pharmacy Hub on AffinityRx