Emerald Pharmacy
Emerald Pharmacy (Tampa, FL): 503A compounding pharmacy. 20 medications on AffinityRx from $45.00. Licenses, accreditations, regulatory history and shipping.
Emerald Pharmacy overview
Clinics that rely on one compounding pharmacy lose orders to backorders, slow shipping and rejected scripts, so AffinityRx, a multi-pharmacy marketplace, lets a clinic order from Emerald Pharmacy alongside 15+ other vetted pharmacies through one portal, with the order rerouted to the next favorite pharmacy within 1–2 minutes if Emerald Pharmacy is out of stock or rejects it. Emerald Pharmacy is a 503A compounding pharmacy in Tampa, FL on AffinityRx. Clinics can order 20 compounded medications from Emerald Pharmacy through AffinityRx, including Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, and Glutathione, with clinic prices starting at $45.00. Emerald Pharmacy states it holds LegitScript accreditation; AffinityRx has not yet verified this. Its FL resident pharmacy license is listed as clear.
Emerald Compounding Pharmacy is a Tampa, Florida 503A compounding pharmacy that states it prepares sterile and non-sterile medications for licensed providers, including weight-management (GLP-1), peptide, hormone and aesthetic/skin preparations. It serves practices, wellness centers and telehealth platforms and says it dispenses only against prescriptions from licensed providers. Florida licenses on record were first issued in 2024.
| Pharmacy type | 503A503A pharmacies fill patient-specific prescriptions; 503B outsourcing facilities register with FDA. |
|---|---|
| Location | Tampa, FL5325 Primrose Lake Circle, Suite A |
| Legal name | Emerald Compounding Pharmacy, LLCDBA Emerald Compounding Pharmacy; EmeraldRx |
| Compounding types | Sterile, Non-sterile |
| Product categories | GLP-1 / Weight Management, Peptides, Testosterone & Hormone Therapy, Hair & Skin, Other |
| States shipped | Not publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order. |
| Business phone | (321) 321-3313 |
Emerald Pharmacy compounded medication prices on AffinityRx (October 2026)
AffinityRx lists 20 compounded medications from Emerald Pharmacy, with clinic prices from $45.00. Prices are AffinityRx clinic prices, shown before ordering; shipping billed separately.
Semaglutide 7
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide1 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 1 mg | 1 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $65.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive glycine; |
| Semaglutide2.5 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $70.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Semaglutide5 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 2 mL vial | $85.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Semaglutide7.5 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 7.5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 3 mL vial | $90.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Semaglutide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 10 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $115.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Semaglutide12.5 mg · B12 0.5 mg/mL · injectable vial | 12.5 mg | 2.5 mg/mL | 5 mL vial | $145.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive glycine; |
| Semaglutide15 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 15 mg | 5 mg/mL | 3 mL vial | $150.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
Tirzepatide 5
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide10 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 10 mg | 10 mg/mL | 1 mL vial | $100.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Tirzepatide20 mg · B6 10 mg/mL · injectable vial | 20 mg | 10 mg/mL | 2 mL vial | $125.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength with additive B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine; |
| Tirzepatide30 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 30 mg | 10 mg/mL | 3 mL vial | $175.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Tirzepatide40 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 40 mg | 10 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $210.00 | Listing matchedPharmacy lists this strength only with an additive (B12 (cyanocobalamin), glycine); no plain (additive-free) version listed. |
| Tirzepatide60 mg · no additive · injectable vial | 60 mg | 15 mg/mL | 4 mL vial | $275.00 | Pending matchPharmacy lists: Tirzepatide + Glycine: 20 mg/5 mg/ 1 mL, Inj Sol, 3 mL (60 mg tirz) ; Tirzepatide + Glycine / B12: 10 mg/5 mg/500 mcg/1 mL, Inj Sol, 6 mL (60 mg tirz + 3,000 mcg B12) ; Tirzepatide + L-carnitine: 30mg/25mg/1 mL, Inj Sol, 2 mL (60 mg tirz + 50 mg L-carnitine) · Pharmacy actually lists: Tirzepatide + Glycine: 20 mg/5 mg/ 1 mL, Inj Sol, 3 mL (60 mg tirz) ; Tirzepatide + Glycine / B12: 10 mg/5 mg/500 mcg/1 mL, Inj Sol, 6 mL (60 mg tirz + 3,000 mcg B12) ; Tirzepatide + L-carnitine: 30mg/25mg/1 mL, Inj Sol, 2 mL (60 mg tirz + 50 mg L-carnitine). |
Single Peptides 6
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GlutathioneGlutathione (2000 mg) · injectable vial | 2000 mg | 200 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $45.00 | Listing matched |
| GlutathioneGlutathione (6000 mg) · injectable vial | 6000 mg | 200 mg/mL | 30 mL vial | $80.00 | Listing matched |
| NAD+NAD+ (500 mg) · injectable vial | 500 mg | 50 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $45.00 | Pending matchPharmacy lists: NAD+ Injectable: 100mg/mL, Inj Sol, 5 mL (500 mg) · Pharmacy actually lists: NAD+ Injectable: 100mg/mL, Inj Sol, 5 mL (500 mg). |
| NAD+NAD+ (1000 mg) · injectable vial | 1000 mg | 100 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $90.00 | Listing matched |
| NAD+NAD+ (2000 mg) · injectable vial | 2000 mg | 200 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $145.00 | Listing matched |
| SermorelinSermorelin (9 mg) · injectable vial | 9 mg | 1.5 mg/mL | 6 mL vial | $95.00 | Pending matchPharmacy lists: Sermorelin Injectable: 1 mg/mL, Inj Sol, 9 mL (9 mg) · Pharmacy actually lists: Sermorelin Injectable: 1 mg/mL, Inj Sol, 9 mL (9 mg). |
Blends 2
| Medication | Strength | Concentration | Fill | Clinic price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (10 mL) · injectable vial | — | MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 1 mg/mL | 10 mL vial | $95.00 | Pending matchPharmacy lists: Lipotropic MIC + B12 (methionine/inositol/choline/B12): 25/50/50 mg/mL + 330 mcg b12 per mL, Inj Sol, 10 mL · Pharmacy actually lists: Lipotropic MIC + B12 (methionine/inositol/choline/B12): 25/50/50 mg/mL + 330 mcg b12 per mL, Inj Sol, 10 mL. |
| methionine / inositol / choline (MIC) + vitamin B12Lipotropic MIC / Lipo-B (30 mL) · injectable vial | — | MIC 25/50/50 mg/mL + B12 330 mcg/mL | 30 mL vial | $70.00 | Listing matched |
Emerald Pharmacy compliance scorecard
A due-diligence checklist for Emerald Pharmacy modeled on the AffinityRx pharmacy review: licensure, accreditation, quality and testing, and regulatory history. Verified items link to a public source. Claimed items are pharmacy statements AffinityRx has not yet verified. Items that are not public are available to AffinityRx clinics on request.
- 6 Verified
- 2 Claimed by pharmacy
- 13 Not public
Licensure
- VerifiedResident-state pharmacy licenseCommunity Pharmacy (Schedule II & III qualification) license PH35074 in FL — Clear, expires Feb 28, 2027 Source
- Not publicNon-resident state licensesNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- VerifiedPharmacy NPINPI 1508619966 Source
- Not publicPharmacist-in-charge (PIC)Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicNABP e-ProfileNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- VerifiedSterile compounding licensureFL sterile permit PH35337 Source
- ClaimedControlled substancesReports dispensing controlled substances
Accreditation
- Not publicPCAB (ACHC) accreditationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicNABP compounding accreditationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- ClaimedLegitScript certificationHealthcare merchant certification (claimed on own site) Source
- Not publicJoint Commission medication compounding certificationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicURAC accreditationNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
Quality & testing
- Not publicThird-party product testingNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicCertificates of analysis (COA)Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- VerifiedCold-chain shippingTrue Source
- Not publicEnvironmental monitoring reportNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicCertificate of insuranceNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
- Not publicMedia-fill and gloved-fingertip testingNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
Regulatory history
- VerifiedFDA Form 483s, warning letters and recallsNo records found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026
- VerifiedState board actions and consent ordersNo records found in searched state board databases as of Oct 1, 2026
- Not publicLatest board inspection reportNot publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request
How AffinityRx vets Emerald Pharmacy
AffinityRx vets every compounding pharmacy for clinics, and only 9% of the pharmacies AffinityRx reviews pass. Emerald Pharmacy is one of the pharmacies that passed.
AffinityRx reviews each pharmacy in five areas:
- Compliance: state licensures, USP <795>, <797> and <800>, and certifications such as LegitScript, PCAB, ACHC and NABP.
- Product: third-party certificates of analysis (COAs), sterility and endotoxin testing, and beyond-use dates.
- Track record: Form 483s, recalls, FDA actions and the pharmacist-in-charge background.
- Market feedback: clinic and patient ratings and reviews, and Reddit threads.
- Operations: shipping times, stock and cold-chain validation.
Public credentials such as license numbers and accreditation proof are published on this profile, and backing documents such as COAs are available to clinics on request.
Warning letters and recalls
If Emerald Pharmacy receives an FDA warning letter or recall, AffinityRx notifies clinics and updates this profile. Clinics can switch Emerald Pharmacy off in their AffinityRx portal at any time.
Favorites and failover
Clinics pick a pharmacy at checkout, or pre-set a primary pharmacy plus second and third favorites. If the primary pharmacy is out of stock or rejects an order, AffinityRx reroutes it to the next favorite within 1–2 minutes. Prescriber re-sign is the default; turning on auto re-sign removes that step. Read how this works on the backorders page, and see how AffinityRx compares with other compounding pharmacy marketplaces.
Emerald Pharmacy licenses and identifiers
Emerald Pharmacy's license and registry identifiers, as recorded in public records. Verify any license directly with the issuing board before relying on it.
| Resident pharmacy license | PH35074 ClearCommunity Pharmacy (Schedule II & III qualification) · FL · expires Feb 28, 2027 Board record FL license lookup |
|---|---|
| Pharmacy NPI | 1508619966NPI Registry |
| FL sterile compounding permit | PH35337Board record |
Non-resident licenses
Not publicly available — available to AffinityRx clinics on request.
Emerald Pharmacy regulatory history
No FDA warning letters, recalls or Form 483s found in FDA databases as of Oct 1, 2026.
This records what AffinityRx searched on public databases for Emerald Pharmacy. It is a search log, not a safety endorsement or a guarantee that no event exists.
Search log
- FDA warning letters and the FDA compounding inspections, recalls and other actions page — searched October 1, 2026
- openFDA drug enforcement (recall) database — searched October 1, 2026
- FDA Form 483 postings for compounders — searched October 1, 2026
- State Board of Pharmacy license and disciplinary records for the pharmacy's licensed states — searched October 1, 2026
Emerald Pharmacy shipping
Turnaround averages 1–5 days depending on the pharmacy; more precise per-pharmacy shipping numbers are coming soon to this profile.
Below are the shipping terms Emerald Pharmacy publishes itself. AffinityRx shipping fees are added on top of the medication price: Ground $15, 2-day $15, Overnight $20, and a cold-chain add-on of $8. There is no subscription and there are no per-order fees. See how AffinityRx handles slow pharmacy shipping.
| Standard shipping | Orders placed by 2:00 PM (Mon-Thu) qualify for overnight shipping; later orders ship next business day; no Friday shipping (own site FAQ). |
|---|---|
| Cold chain | True |
| States shipped | Not publicly statedNumber of states as stated by the pharmacy. Licenses verified against state board records are listed under Licenses; AffinityRx checks that a pharmacy is eligible for the shipping state on every order. Pharmacy statement |
Sources
Every fact on this page comes from the records below or from the AffinityRx catalog. Pharmacy statements are labeled as claimed until verified.
- https://emeraldsrx.com/
- https://emeraldsrx.com/about-us/
- https://emeraldsrx.com/services/
- https://emeraldsrx.com/certificates/
- https://emeraldsrx.com/support-center/
- https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders
- https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/api/?version=2.1&organization_name=Emerald%20Compounding*
- https://www.pharmacy.texas.gov/dbsearch/phy_search.asp
- https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/registered-outsourcing-facilities
- https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-inspections-recalls-and-other-actions
- https://api.fda.gov/drug/enforcement.json
- https://www.legitscript.com/websites/
- https://reviews.birdeye.com/emerald-compounding-pharmacy-176924372077207
- https://emeraldsrx.com
- https://mqa-internet.doh.state.fl.us/MQASearchServices/HealthCareProviders/LicenseVerification?LicInd=29847&ProCde=2205&org=Emerald+Compounding+Pharmacy+LLC
By Tim Yoon, CEO, AffinityRx · Last updated
Frequently asked questions about Emerald Pharmacy
Is Emerald Pharmacy a 503A or 503B pharmacy?
What does Emerald Pharmacy charge clinics for compounded tirzepatide on AffinityRx?
Is Emerald Pharmacy PCAB accredited?
Has Emerald Pharmacy received an FDA warning letter?
How does AffinityRx vet Emerald Pharmacy?
What happens if Emerald Pharmacy gets an FDA warning letter or recall?
How fast does Emerald Pharmacy ship through AffinityRx?
Order from Emerald Pharmacy on AffinityRx
One account, medication prices shown before you order, and licensed pharmacies filling every order.
Order from Emerald Pharmacy on AffinityRx